A little rant from me: The IT company, Technique, sure has problems listening to potential customers

Each day I unsubscribe from 3 or 4 mailings that I do not want to receive and I know I haven’t agreed to be on that mailing list.

techniqueIn 2013, again in 2014, twice last year, in May this year and then again today, I have been written to by Ashley Kennedy from an IT company called Technique. On four separate occasions, I have asked to be removed from its mailing list.  I asked again today, for the fifth time, to be removed.  I guess ignoring requests from a potential customer says a great deal about that company’s customer service.

Technique is a company I really do not want to do business with.

However, if you want to take your business to someone who won’t listen to you, who keeps doing the exact opposite to what you ask, then Technique is the one for you.

I have had the curtesy to advise Ashley Kennedy that I will be posting this on my blog.

Ashley, if you are reading this, I DON’T WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU OR YOUR COMPANY! PLEASE REMOVE ME FROM YOUR MAILING LIST!

(I do feel better for getting that off my chest!)

Leave a Reply

