Theresa continues to inspire with courage and determination

Back in August I wrote about an inspiring woman called Theresa who showed what can be achieved through courage and determination.  Last week I had a special treat when visiting our office in Hastings.  Theresa was there, still showing a real hunger for learning, with the same determination and courage. 

It was good to see her, although I was disturbing a lesson (I hope I have been forgiven).  And it was a real honour for me to present her with a certificate for passing yet another course.  Well done, Theresa, and thank you for inspiring us all.

One thought on “Theresa continues to inspire with courage and determination

  1. I have just shown Theresa Andy’s blog about her achievment and she’s is so proud of herself! I’ve also shown her how to access it so she can show off to her friends and family. Well done Theresa and ‘thanks’ Andy for celebrating Theresa’s success.

Leave a Reply

